Elections take place at the annual meeting held on the first Thursday in March. Monthly board meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 7 PM; residents are welcome to attend. 

Board of Directors

Mary Horty PresidentEmail  317-788-0404
Jan MoorheadVP / GroundsEmail  317-753-5382
Tom ArkinsTresurerEmail
Becky ArkinsSecretaryEmail
Dan O’BrianWaterwaysEmail  317-306-6036
Gabriel FleckClubhouseEmail
Justine McGahaPoolEmail
Lacy DetterichSocialEmail
Elaine BishopCommunicationsEmail

Auxiliary and Employees

Carolyn NykazaHostess Coordinator
(Association Member)
Heather HicksClubhouse Secretary
(Association Employee)
Email  317-784-2872